Administration

CHS Primeland’s administrative offices are located in Lewiston, Idaho. The General Manager and Division Managers are located here, in addition to Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Grain Accounting.

CHS Primeland
1200 Snake River Ave.
PO Box 467
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-743-8551
800-456-8551
Fax 208-746-0721

General Manager

Ken Blakeman
General Manager
ken.blakeman@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 120

Division Manager’s

Jeff Hagemann
Energy Division Manager
jeff.hagemann@chsinc.com
208-743-8551

Ken Mingo
Seed & Agronomy Division Manager
ken.mingo@chsinc.com
509-758-6568

Kevin Whittaker
Seed Department Manager
kevin.whittaker@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 173

Russ Braun
Grain Division Manager
russ.braun@chsinc.com 
208-743-8551 ext 131

Harold Loomis
Operations Manager for the Camas Prairie and Palouse
harold.loomis@chsinc.com
509-758-6568

Guy Bernier
Retail Division Manager
guy.bernier@chsinc.com
208-743-8602

Jim Miller
Director of Sales and Marketing
jim.miller@chsinc.com
509-758-6568

Derek Schneidmiller
Credit and Finance Manager
derek.schneidmiller@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 121

Todd Largent
Controller
todd.largent@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 151

Leslie Zenner
Assistant Controller
leslie.zenner@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 135

Kathy Andersen
Accounts Payable
kathy.andersen@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 133

Betty Meehan
Accounts Receivable
betty.meehan@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 150

Holly Rourick
Grain Accounting
holly.rourick@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 123

© 2017 CHS Inc.