Administration

CHS Primeland’s administrative offices are located in Lewiston, Idaho. The General Manager and Division Managers are located here, in addition to Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Grain Accounting.

CHS Primeland
1200 Snake River Ave.
PO Box 467
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-743-8551
800-456-8551
Fax 208-746-0721

General Manager

Ken Blakeman
General Manager
ken.blakeman@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 120


Division Managers

Butch Schwindt
Energy Division Manager
butch.schwindt@chsinc.com
208-743-8551

Ken Mingo
Seed & Agronomy Division Manager
ken.mingo@chsinc.com
509-758-6568

Kevin Whittaker
Seed Department Manager
kevin.whittaker@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 173

Russ Braun
Grain Division Manager
russ.braun@chsinc.com 
208-743-8551 ext 131

Harold Loomis
Operations Manager for the Camas Prairie and Palouse
harold.loomis@chsinc.com
509-758-6568

Angila Rudy
Lewiston Store Manager
angila.rudy@chsinc.com
208-743-8602

Vacant
Director of Sales and Marketing

Kimberly Clouse
Credit and Finance Manager
kimberly.clouse@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 121

Todd Largent
Controller
todd.largent@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 151

Leslie Zenner
Assistant Controller
leslie.zenner@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 135

Stacey Thornton
Accounts Payable
stacey.thornton@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 111

Betty Meehan
Accounts Receivable
betty.meehan@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 150

Amy Grijalva
Grain Accounting
amy.grijalva@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 123

Kelsey Candler
Grain Accounting Lead
kelsey.candler@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 123

Jeff Sayre
Marketing and Communications Specialist
jeffrey.sayre@chsinc.com
208-743-8551 ext 138

© 2021 CHS Inc.