Producer Board

CHS Primeland is advised by a local, elected Producer Board, which provides valuable cooperative oversight of the local CHS business unit. Producer board members serve as trusted advocates for the local business management and CHS. They examine and give input on the strategic business plan, including budget, capital expenditures and major expansion projects. All producer board members must be active farmers or ranchers.

Current Board of Directors:

  • Louis Kentch, Chairman – Touchet, WA
  • Nick Frei, Secretary – Craigmont, ID
  • Tim Eichner – Kendrick, ID
  • Tuck Hauger – Grangeville, ID
  • Daryl Sander – Lewiston, ID
  • Wally Meyer – Rathdrum, ID
  • Jacob Weiss – Asotin, WA
  • John Schumacher – Greencreek, ID
  • Andy Koepl – Nezperce, ID
  • Jeff Leber – Walla Walla, WA

© 2023 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences