Meet the Energy Team

Contact the Lewiston office

For assistance in Lewiston, Moscow, Kendrick, Asotin, Potlatch, Pomeroy, Anatone, Clarkston, or Peck.

Inquiry Information: butch.schwindt@chsinc.com

1200 Snake River Ave
Lewiston, Idaho

Direct Fuel Line: 208-743-9541 
Toll Free: 800-456-8551
Office Front Desk: 208-743-8551 

Meet Our Staff

Butch Schwindt
Energy Division Manager
butch.schwindt@chsinc.com

Tom Sperry
Certified Energy Specialist
tom.sperry@chsinc.com

Lee Holtom
Energy Procurement and Logistics Manager
lee.holtom@chsinc.com

Renee Perdue
Energy Division Administrative Assistant
renee.perdue@chsinc.com

Alexandria Goodman
Energy Division Customer Support Specialist
alexandria.goodman@chsinc.com

Contact the Grangeville office

For assistance in Grangeville, Craigmont, Cottonwood, Kooskia, Greencreek, Riggins, and Nezperce areas.

Inquiry Information: logan.mozinga@chsinc.com

1001 North A St
Grangeville, Idaho
208-983-0210

Meet Our Staff

Logan Mozinga
Order Desk
Energy Division Customer Support
logan.mozinga@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences